This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.

Get ready for the PFM Awards 2023

01 February 2023

Ladies and gentlemen, it’s what you’ve all been waiting for – the 2023 PFM Awards are open and ready for YOUR entry!

The PFM Awards are recognised throughout the FM industry for their integrity and excellence. We get an excellent calibre of entries each year, which are subjected to a rigorous independent judging process. It’s a huge achievement to win one of our awards, and any company or individual who does so is right to be extremely proud.

The award ceremony will be held on 1 November at the Brewery in Chiswell Street, London – and anyone who’s attended before can confirm that it’s always an excellent night. Champagne reception, three-course meal, celebrity host, industry glitterati – what’s not to love? Just to make things extra special, this year is the 30th anniversary of the PFM Awards, so we’re planning on pulling out all the stops to make it an unforgettable event. Last year we had the incredible Sir Trevor McDonald hosting, and you’d think it would be hard to top that – but this year, we may well have done that! Who is it? You’ll have to wait and see! 

This year, we’ve added two new categories – Partners in Security, for outstanding client/supplier relationships relating to keeping buildings, people or data secure, and a Special Recognition award, which is open to any individual at any level, from shop floor to senior management, who’s made a significant contribution to their workplace or the wider community over the past year. If you’ve got a colleague who goes over and above in their job, then feel free to nominate them – or maybe it’s you? In which case, enter yourself!

The awards categories are as follow:
•Team Player of the Year 
•Young Leader of the Year 
•Account Director of the Year 
•Special Recognition Award NEW 
•Peter Middup Lifetime Achievement Award 
•Partners in Cleaning 
•Partners in Cleaning, Large Estates 
•Partners in Corporate 
•Partners in Corporate, Finance & Insurance 
•Partners in Carbon Savings 
•Partners in ESG 
•Partners in Expert Services 
•Partners in Expert Services, Public Sector 
•Partners in Healthcare Settings 
•Partners in Security NEW 
•Partners in SME Organisations 
•Partners in Sustainability 
•Partners in Sustainability, Public Sector 
•Partners in Technology 
•Partners in Workplace Redevelopment

You’ll find entry forms and all the details of how to enter on our website. Time to get entering!

Print this page | E-mail this page